Philthy Rich - Streets On Lock (2008)

01.Fonk or Die (Intro) [02:08]
02.Streets on Lock [02:07]
03.I'm in the Hood [02:52]
04.All I Know is Money (Ft. Maybach) [02:06]
05.Certified (Ft. Ros, Stevie Joe) [02:52]
06.Bout Whateva (Ft. Chris Da V) [02:47]
07.Blood on My Shirt [01:42]
08.Can U Feel Me (Ft. Moses, Shady Nate, Lil Blood, Gully, Jay Jonah, J Stalin)
09.By Your Side [02:08]
10.Dont Play (Ft. Stevie Joe, Lil Hyfe, Kaz Kyzah) [03:44]
11.Fresh Out [02:04]
12.Locked in the Box (Ft. Lil Rue, J Stalin) [03:44]
13.Geese on Me (Ft. Moses, Miz Dre) [02:46]
14.I'm Hit [04:05]
15.Same Shit [01:50]
16.Still Move'n Crack (Ft. Stevie Joe) [01:54]
17.Satisfied (Ft. Beeda Weeda, Lil Kev) [02:10]
18.Real Bitch [03:05]
19.Sucked, Fucked, Waxed & Buffed (Ft. Lil Blood) [04:00]
20.Think'n Wit My Dick (Ft. Ray Ryda, Sav, Jon Nash) [04:06]
21.U Got Me [01:33]
22.She Say Stop [02:10]


TOP 10: