Lil Wyte - Jacked Up The Underground Tape (2012)

1.Lil Wyte - Intro
2.G.A.G.E. - We Dont Wanna Hear That Weak Shit (Exclusive)
3.Phene - FANS (Exclusive Freestyle)
4.Lil Wyte - Interlude 1
5.The Instigator Mister 423 - Inevitable
6.Jelly Roll ft. Jackie Chain Vinnie The Shark- Higher Than Ive Ever Been (Exclusive World Premi
7.Yung Tre - Two Of Dem
8.DJ Muddy Water - Beat That Thang
9.Nikkiya ft. Tech N9ne & Rittz - When I Was High
10.Yelawolf & Joell Ortiz - When Life Gives You Lemons (DJ Dub Floyd Screamixx)
11.Joe Budden ft. Emanny - She Don't Love Me
12.Black Out Boyz - Rollin Like A Fool
13.Frank White ft. Jelly Roll & Vinnie The Shark - Ray Ray
14.Lil Wyte - Interlude 3
15.Lil Wyte - Im On Everything (Exclusive Freestyle)
16.Lil Wyte - Interlude 4
17.Deuce - When We Ride (DJ Dub Floyd Screamixx Exclusive)
18.Phil Nash - Real MC
19.Joel Venom - Pots Pans
20.Talib Kweli & Phene - Past Due (DJ Dub Floyd Screamixx)
21.Lil Wyte - Outro

TOP 10: