2 Chainz - Long Live The Game (2012)

01. Let It Go (Remix) (Feat. Diddy, Red Cafe, French Montana)
02. Top Off
03. Gettn 2 It
04. Fuck Em (Feat. Rick Ross, Wale)
05. Party Heart (Feat. Stalley, Rick Ross)
06. Loud Mouth (Feat. T.I.)
07. Mike Vick (Remix) (Feat. Gucci Mane, Baby Floss)
08. Case (Feat. Yo Gotti)
09. Fuck You Too
10. Keep It G (Feat. Big Sean)
11. Okay With Me (Feat. Gucci Mane)
12. Scared Money
13. Yao Ming (Feat. Lil Wayne, David Banner)
14. Do What I Want
15. SupaFreak (Feat. Young Jeezy)
16. Luv Her (Feat. Ace Hood)
17. Drop It (Feat. Meek Mill, Bobby V)
18. Bait (Remix) (Feat. Wale, Rick Ross, Trey Songz)
19. Spend It (Remix)
20. You Dont Know (Remix) (Feat. Travis Porter, Young Jeezy)

TOP 10: