Sky Balla - Thizz Nation Vol. 24 (2008)

1. Intro
2. Cutthoat Niggas (Ft. Mac Dre)
3. Millionaire Gangstas (Ft. Rich The Factor, Mac Dre, Young Rush)
4. Pimpin Aint Dead (Ft. Mac Dre)
5. All On A Hoe
6. Mobbin All Day (Ft. E-40, Mistah FAB)
7. Thats Him (Ft. San Quinn, Big Rich)
8. This Is How We Stunt (Ft. Somethin Terrible)
9. Hands In The Sky
10. Drank In My Cup (Ft. Keak Da Sneak, San Quinn)
11. Hard Work Pays Off (Ft. The Jacka, Big Rich, Vital, Steve Joe)
12. The Backery (Ft. Rydah J. Klyde)
13. Keep On Talking (Ft. 211)
14. Changed Man (Ft. The Jacka, Berner)
15. Gutta Boys (Ft. The Jacka, Steve Joe, Vital)
16. In The Bay

TOP 10: