Lil O - Food On Tha Table (2003)

01. Food On The Table Pt. 1 (Feat. Rachel)
02. Don't Plex (Feat. Big H.A.W.K.)
03. If I Could Then I Would (Feat. Mack Biggers & Scrilla)
04. He's So Gangsta (Feat. Carmen Sandiego)
05. He Ain't Got To Know (Feat. Big T)
06. The Real Nigga Rules
07. My 3 Wives (Feat. Chad Jones)
08. Do You Think About Me (Feat. Rachel)
09. That Day's Today (Feat. Papa Reu)
10. It Can't Rain 4 Ever (Feat. Z-Ro & Bleeda)
11. Playas Still Get Chose (Feat. Mr. 3-2, Big H.A.W.K. & Big Moe)
12. Let's Get Fucked Up (Feat. Big H.A.W.K., Big Pokey, Willow & Dannie Marie)
13. I'm Pulling Out (Feat. Grit Boys & Dannie Marie)
14. What's It Gonna Be (Feat. Lil' Head Of Tha Woss Ness)
15. Red Beans N' Rice (Feat. Zilla)
16. Food On The Table Pt. 2
17. Thankful

TOP 10: