D-Shot Presents Boss Ballin 2 - The Mob Bosses (1998)

01. We Came To Rock Ya Body (The Click, Snoop Dogg, The Dogg Pound)
02. Major League (B-Legit, Little Bruce)
03. Fo Ridas (C-Bo)
04. Money Ova Bitches (Messy Marv, San Quinn)
05. Where I've Been All Day (The Luniz)
06. Old School Days (D-Shot, Dooney Baby)
07. Ooh Aah The Perk
08. Watch Where Ya' Lay Ya Head (E-40)
09. Life (Levitti, Deon)
10. Skills Keep On Flippin (Tuffy Irie, Don Shey)
11. Keep Tryin (Kurupt, Deon)
12. Rollin (Redman, Keith Murray)
13. Ghetto Luv (Suga-T, Levitti)
14. Point Seen, Money Gone (The Mossie)
15. Twisted (Too Short, Baby D)

TOP 10: