C-Bo - C-Bo's Lost Sessions (2004)

01. Desert Storm
02. Mo Dough ft Blackmail
03. Ceo Status ft Cognito, D-Bucl
04. A Day in the Life ft TQ, Vitani
05. Gotta Stay Strapped ft Killa Tay, Double Odd
06. Thug Lords ft Yukmouth, Jayo Felony
07. Like I Told You ft 2 n da Chamber
08. What Cha Need ft Aobie
09. Break Bread ft Frank Castle
10. Got That Fo Realft Pizzo
11. Skitzofrantik ft E-Loc
12. Rise and Ball ft Blackmail
13. Mob ft Pizzo, Cognito, D-Bucl
14. Real Nigg@Z ft Aobie, Phats Bossallini
15. Smoke Break

TOP 10: