C-Bo - West Coast Mafia (2002)

01. WC (Intro)
02. Milk & Honey
03. We Did It (feat. Spade & Bobby Sealz)
04. So Much Chedda (feat. Killa Tay)
05. West Coast Mafia Gang (feat. Phats Bossi, Max Julian, H60dsta Rob, Speedy AKA Gotti Gotti & Cool Nutz)
06. Party Tonite (feat. Yukmouth)
07. Can U Deal Wit This? (feat. Killa Tay, Big Lurch & Roger Troutman)
08. Head On Freeway
09. The Plot (Skit)
10. Gee'd Up (Blocc Movement)
11. Clean Getaway? "Surprise!" (Skit)
12. U No The Rules (feat. Cosmo & Bobby Sealz)
13. Blacc Gorrillas (feat. Lil' Cyco)
14. Keep Shit Locced (feat. Fat Tone & Brotha Lynch Hung)
15. Y'all Prankstas (feat. Mr. Short Khop, CJ Mac & Cryciz)
16. Dub C M'd Out (feat. Lil' Cyco, Pizzo, Marvelous & Thug Missis)
17. Thugg It! (feat. E-40, Bosko, Killa Tay & Thug Missis)
18. It's Not A Game (Skit)
19. I'm A Baller
20. Rat Head (feat. Young Meek)

TOP 10: