Ampichino & Young Bossi - Cop Heavy Gang 2 Right Back Ain't Cheatin (2012)

1. childish things ft. boy big
2. star studded
3. when we clash ft. v12 &bane caso
4. block movement ft. live
5. no one ft. joe blow
6. never leave the game ft. the jacka
7. ten shoes ft shoboat
8. runaway ft yukmouth
9. lord have mercy ft. bird money
10. deep in tha game ft j stalin mike da balla
11. my first love ft rush border
12. life so epic ft joe blow , lil rue, mike da balla
13. so confused ft AR deville
14. i aint on it 2
15. addicted to crime ft bugsy baby
16. pray for them ft drapper, j stalin
17. live from the streets ft drapper
18. bagota ft toot da game, ren fetti, lucci, gap, freeze

TOP 10: