Gucci Mane - Guccitendo (2009)

01.Competition Ft. 1017
02.Spotlight Ft. Usher
03.So Much Smoke
04.Fresher Den A Mugg Ft. Lil Wayne
05.My Story
06.Shine Blockas Ft. Big Boi
07.I Got That Ft. Lil Wayne
08.Atari Frrestyle
09.Everybody In A Bently
10.Spit From The Heart Ft. Lil Wayne
11.Weote Another Rap
12.Sponsor Ft. Soulja Boy
14.Swag Flu Ft. Soulja Boy
15.Get Up In Your Heart
16.Believe it Or Not
17.Ask Me If I Give A Fuck

TOP 10: